A Culinary Odyssey!

Food food and only food!!!!

Alas! I have been bitten by Plagiarism – Please read

Posted by nitsie on November 18, 2009

I never thought that I would be a victim of “PLAGIARISM”.It is for one of my post – Bourbon Biscuits. Its very disappointing to see a fellow blogger conveniently copy my work.Am always open to the idea of sharing and over the past few years I have learnt a lot thru the blogging community.The least I expect from someone is an acknowledgement. People think they can be smart by changing the measurement units and get away unnoticed……. I am sorry they are grossly mistaken. I am deeply hurt and alarmed at the lack of basic blogging etiquette. I don’t want to name the person, however I hope the person realizes the mistake and doesn’t repeat.

P.S – I am working on my own website,hence haven’t been blogging much,will be back soon with a BANG!

Leave a comment